This weeks affirmations…

I am devoting time to rewiring my attitude.  As I enjoy this journey, so must I enjoy new thought patterns.  I am posting affirmations on my mirrors, refrigerator, computer and coffee pot.  Here are the 5 affirmations I am focusing on this week:

  • I enjoy the process of reaching a healthy weight.
  • I see myself at my healthy weight and I achieve it.
  • I have a positive attitude about what I eat, how I eat, and when I eat.
  • Exercise makes me feel good.
  • I respect my body and treat it accordingly.
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

On Up The Road

The Journey Is Not Optional

